Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars677
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
I brought these on behalf of my girlfriend as shed worn out the originals. She liked them and thought they were no different to originals, they fit well in the machine and apparently wear down at the same pace. They arrived quickly and I've heard no complaints.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
The rollers fit and work well and appear to be lasting as long as the original ones. Good price and delivery. Very pleased
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I bought my last set of Micro Pedi rollers in Boots and paid more for two than for four of these so I highly recommend this product! A+
11 comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
These seem to be identical to the horrendously expensive ones that come in packs of two. These rollers work really well, and wear really well too. I was a bit worried that they might not fit, but they do, and I'm very happy with them, and very happy to order again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Arrived quickly, just as efficient as the proper rollers but twice as many for half what you'd spend...don't have clear case on them but that is thrown away when you put the roller onto the Micropedi anyway! Shan't be buying in chemist again...
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
Rollers look good quality , unfortunatly they do not clip into express pedi handle to make them fit you need to remove the white head from the old roller this comes off by twisting and pulling gently you need to do the same to the new roller then push the original head onto the new roller job done.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Bought the roller on behalf on my wife, she says they are excellent value for money and the same quality as the original rollers.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I already owned this item but required replacement rollers, and decided to order the extra coarse type. Really effective and easy to use. They are simple to change on the machine and the price and fast service of delivery was excellent. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
after purchasing the emjoi pedi roller I was afraid I wouldn't be able to get replacements but here they are !!! fantastic price for an awesome product, who needs the overpriced scholl stuff , easy to order and next day delivery , my new feet and me thank you !!! great job guys
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
As I suffer from arthritis my micropedi enables me to look after my own feet. As I use it frequently I my rollers needed replacing which is obviously very important for it to function correctly. Quick and efficient delivery as usual
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 11 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)