Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!
This lingerie is very soft. Falls nicely over the body and is very sexy, it is also a bit stretchy so it fits comfortably. I definitely recommend this product.
Published on 14 Mar. 2013 by Gigilygirl

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, nasty rubbish
This product looks nothing like the website description, it is too small and cheap and nasty. Very disappointing as it was an anniversary gift
Published 21 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 14 Mar. 2013
This lingerie is very soft. Falls nicely over the body and is very sexy, it is also a bit stretchy so it fits comfortably. I definitely recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, nasty rubbish, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product looks nothing like the website description, it is too small and cheap and nasty. Very disappointing as it was an anniversary gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purple lace babydoll, 12 July 2013
By 
Shirley A. Sutton (Northampton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This garment fitted perfectly the colour was to die for i love this garment. The length was not to short either. Love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Babtdoll, 17 May 2013
By 
Robert Little (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purple Lace Babydoll is well finished,lovely soft material,well finished and comfortable,well done to the seller,for the prompt delivery,well packed, and arrived before the date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Purple lace baby doll, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my wife and she looked great wearing it. It is made of a body hugging fabric that shows off the figure well. She found it comfortable and cosy to wear. Price was good value and looking at other goods in the range will definitely be shopping here again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 9 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product lovely fit love the colour it looks like it does in pic. I Would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars purple lace babydoll, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought this for my wife and she loved it. found it to be comfortable and even liked the g-string which she doesnt normally like.looks sexy and shows off the figure looking forward to her wearing it on a weekend break very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars its looking good, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i chose this product because its looking very good and exactly its looking good on my wife, I recommend it to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars looks very great, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product looks great on my wife, I would certainly recomend this product to friends especially with a free thong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have bought this product for my girlfriend while working in Afghanistan. I have yet to come home and see it on her so maybe the postman would be the best person to write this review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews