Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars26
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
0
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£10.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 November 2014
In a word "sublime". Not a single bad track, all flow seemlessly into each other.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Quite possibly my favourite out of the late night tales series! Love it...
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
A sublime mix of chilled tracks. With some of my favourite all time artists neatly mixed together. What a wonderful series of albums these LateNightTales are.
Also good for listening to in the day!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
It is very rare that I find an album I can sit through in its entirety, but this was such an album! Last time I did that was with Moon Safari. Couldn't recommend more highly!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
I've heard many of the Late Night Tales albums and would have to say that this is my favourite. Like the pace of the album. Always a pleasure to listen to.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
A couple of songs are so so + Cumberbatch's reading is random as hell.
Great record overall. Nicely packaged and with download codes. Good buy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Wow, This is a different from the rest.
Moves through some mellow tracks up to some more rapping grooves.
Mixing is excellent.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Wrestling amongst a great peer group this is an excellent addition to the Late Night Tales collection - a very good album!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Very beautiful compilation of the artist Bonobo. Quality music, very melodious sounds. We ask for more of it. Thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Late Night Tales is the premier down beat tempo compilation for music lovers and Bonobo and Late Night Tales appear to have been made for each other. Existing fans of LNT or Bonobo will not be disappointed as this is easily one of the best in the series (and it sounds absolutely fantastic in 24bit/96kHz!).
88 comments7 of 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Get Your Fit Together with Bonobos Free Shipping & Easy Returns!