Customer Reviews


19 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars voices
This cd is BRILLIANT,lovely sound and realy nice to listen to.I have seen them at the Royal Albert Hall and they realy are good.
Published 20 months ago by jonah

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't have the wow,
Expect a real wow from this genius however it didn't rock my boat as much as I had anticipated
The voices are well training backed with good music just missing the 'it' for me
Started to listen with friend we changed during first song
Published 19 months ago by joanne


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars voices, 18 Oct. 2013
This cd is BRILLIANT,lovely sound and realy nice to listen to.I have seen them at the Royal Albert Hall and they realy are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Voices, 22 Nov. 2013
By 
The Phatlady (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although this is titled The Classical EP I did not expect it to sound so choral but it is hauntingly beautiful, uplifting and inspirational. Can't wait to hear the full CD now. It IS different; Gareth Malone has delivered again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great experience this album!!!, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely album, with deep spiritual approached music!!!
I recommand this album to everyone who seeks peace and moments of
rest in their lives
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gareth Malone Voices, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wonderful Classical EP of Gareth Malone's Voices Choir. An uplifting CD, with a gorgeous rich texture to the singing. I look forward to hearing more from this talented new choir, particularly the release of their full album next month.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gareth Malone, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a fan of many types of music and this EP hits all the right notes
I have listened to it many times and never tire of the variations on tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gaeth Malone, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Voices is an album that creeps up on you, and then stuns you with its innovative and unique sound
Its a realy gem of an album, from Gareth and freinds, and realy does show and promote chral music in a contemporary and innovate light
If you by one album this year, let it be this one and it will blow you away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Voices, 13 Nov. 2013
By 
Mr. T. J. Power "majorterry" (Leigh lancs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great cd for my wife, but not what I expected but was still very playable and sounds great in the car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thank you, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Voices: The Classical EP (MP3 Download)
Brought this and really like this album it is so relaxing can really enjoy this when you come home from a busy day at work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Voices: Classical EP, 23 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with this item, a nicely set out version and enjoyed by my family. As ever suitably packaged and arrived as advised. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good cd, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
purchased for my 80yr old mother as she likes the program on the box i am sure she will like this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Voices: The Classical EP
Voices: The Classical EP by Gareth Malone and Gareth Malone's Voices
Buy MP3 Album£3.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews