Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2013
This cd is BRILLIANT,lovely sound and realy nice to listen to.I have seen them at the Royal Albert Hall and they realy are good.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Although this is titled The Classical EP I did not expect it to sound so choral but it is hauntingly beautiful, uplifting and inspirational. Can't wait to hear the full CD now. It IS different; Gareth Malone has delivered again!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Lovely album, with deep spiritual approached music!!!
I recommand this album to everyone who seeks peace and moments of
rest in their lives
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Wonderful Classical EP of Gareth Malone's Voices Choir. An uplifting CD, with a gorgeous rich texture to the singing. I look forward to hearing more from this talented new choir, particularly the release of their full album next month.
0Comment9 of 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I am a fan of many types of music and this EP hits all the right notes
I have listened to it many times and never tire of the variations on tunes
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Voices is an album that creeps up on you, and then stuns you with its innovative and unique sound
Its a realy gem of an album, from Gareth and freinds, and realy does show and promote chral music in a contemporary and innovate light
If you by one album this year, let it be this one and it will blow you away
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
great cd for my wife, but not what I expected but was still very playable and sounds great in the car
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Brought this and really like this album it is so relaxing can really enjoy this when you come home from a busy day at work.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Bought this to listen in my car to relax me over christmas when I get a little stressed driving a lot.Its like listening to music in a church,it has those qualities about it,with voices.The music is calming and not shout-i musicits like operatic,mellowing.Its a great price for six songs this time of year.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
When I got this CD, I played it twice in succession because it was so fabulous I wanted to listen to it again straight away! The harmonies are brilliant. Gareth Malone is so talented. After watching him on t.v. putting together amateur choirs, I just knew his own choir would be amazing. And it is.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.19
£7.09

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.