Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
Bought as a gift for a friend who came to University in the UK from Germany, to remind him of the good old days.
Sometimes a bit dark, but I think that is what makes it such a good series.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
This is a great programme, I am in my late 40's and I still loved this. It is not just funny but has quite some depth too, particularly love Vod's character.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
I absolutely love this series and am an avid collector of the DVDs! If you enjoy the likes of Peep Show and The Inbetweeners you will love this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Perhaps not quite up to the hilarious standard of the first two series, but still a pleasure to watch for fans of Zawe Ashton and the gang.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Love this show, have them all now and cant wait for another series, good price delivered in excellent condition and i good time thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Brilliant.
Please make another series.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
This item was delivered to me very quickly and came in good condition. It was a Christmas present for my boyfriend, and we both really enjoyed watching it! Really funny and addictive!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Brilliant. Best TV for years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Still funny 3rd series on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
All as thought to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)