Customer Reviews


358 Reviews
5 star:
 (213)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (19)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Close but no cigar
A nice bag. Nothing more, and nothing less. The picture flatters it a little, but to be honest, it is what it is. A cheap, and effective, cabin bag. Thwarts Ryanair - and thats enough for me!
Published on 13 Aug 2012 by M. Sear

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless
I bought this bag due to the size for carrying as hand luggage on a plane journey, within an hour of use the strap handle snapped off and rips appeared along different seams. I had to buy a new one for the return journey. Very poor quality.
Published 17 months ago by frequent buyer


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

32 of 33 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Close but no cigar, 13 Aug 2012
By 
M. Sear (Milton Keynes UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice bag. Nothing more, and nothing less. The picture flatters it a little, but to be honest, it is what it is. A cheap, and effective, cabin bag. Thwarts Ryanair - and thats enough for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great little holdall, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so pleased I ordered this holdall for a forthcoming trip to Italy. The size is just right for a flight cabin and it holds so much. Even when full my holdall was still light and easy to hold. I have since borrowed it to family on four other trips and it still looks as good as new. I have since bought another, at this price you can't go wrong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bag, 6 July 2013
By 
Mrs. Audrey Lang (Liverpool England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a smashing bag as it fitted all what I needed for on board the plane and fitted in overhead compartment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect, 27 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second holdall I have bought, this one is for my wife, they are just the right size for my holiday contents and for fitting in the flight cabin, very light, strong and comfortable to hold. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking, lightweight bag for air travel. It measures up correctly for Ryanair (smaller than Easyjet's requirements) and allows the maximum luggage without losing weight in the bag itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Handy holdall, 8 May 2013
By 
SRK (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for holidays in UK, where this can be chucked into back of car. Good quality, lovely colour. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fine, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good bag for the price, really lightweight and hold enough for a weekend away or a short break. Fits perfectly in cabin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, Light Bag, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This Bag is good quality and looks worth much more than its very small price. It is strong and light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good all round choice, 22 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First class del on time within 3 days of placing the order good quality for the price we ordered 2 bags but only used 1 all in all excelent RF
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ryanair!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this for an upcoming Ryanair flight purely on the basis of the existing reviews so it seems rude not to add another one!

The bag is a decent size and comes with a 'dimensions' label which I intend to leave attached when flying (if nothing else it will make it easier to see which one is mine at a glance!)

The quality of the bag is fine; it is quite strong and, as long as you don't put anything silly in it, it will do the job fine. The handles are sturdy and well stitched.

I didn't purchase this as a long term investment, but for what I want it for it is ideal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews