Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars20
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2015
I borrowed one from an Aussie friend and it is superb. I live with chronic back pain from psoriatic spondylitits and an old spinal fracture - so what if it's psychosomatic, it works!

I didn't measure my wrist but asked my friend for the size and he told me the wrong one so I need to get a smaller one but this is a great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Not sure it has had any effects. Have been wearing for around 5-6 weeks now and don't feel any different? It wasn't hugely expensive, which is why I thought I'd try it for some ankle pain issues I had been having, but they have not improved. I am very open minded and was hoping it might have some positive effects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
like most of this type of wristband you have to believe it works .well i definately do
believe it works .I wear them every day and most of my past disscomfort seems to be
easing .so thankyou bioflow I will continue to wear and will soon be purchasing more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
This works for me i have had a couple of these now and will be replacing it next year again with the same thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Well I brought this wristband for my carpal tunnel syndrome, it has eased but is still there, the funny thing is it has had an effect on my asthma, stopping strong smells affecting me.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Since wearing the bracelet day and night my knee is not so swollen and painful very pleased with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
My wife swears by these for her arthritis, this is the second one as the first started to discolour a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
This was a replacement for a broken strap on a 1 year old wristband which was still being effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
this is ok I think it works since using I have taken myself off one of my medications
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Bought to help with circulation in arm with tennis elbow... Seems to be working
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)