Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Combat style kids boots
Great product well made and looks just like the real thing at a fraction of the cost. My granddaughter is over the moon with them.
Very good service from supplier.
Published 11 months ago by muckhart

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Boots
When they eventually arrived the shoe box was well wrapped up in plastic packaging but the shoe box was a disgrace
It was all ripped and tatty so I was greatly do disappointed as it was a gift for my granddaughter so had to re box them which was a great shame as the boots were really good for the money. So feel a little let down by you check what you send out in...
Published 9 months ago by Miggy mum


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Combat style kids boots, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product well made and looks just like the real thing at a fraction of the cost. My granddaughter is over the moon with them.
Very good service from supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars boots, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i am very happy was good present for my daughter she very lovet me too good seller and good product thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :)Packaging was damaged, the box was, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
But the actual product was lovely, with a very good price also. Woul recommend to anyone. Very happy with my product :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present, 11 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
grand daughter thinks they are great, only problem she wants to wear them to school,(no probs) soon as she is home from school boots on and out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Girls kids combat doc style, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good fit and my daughter loves them. quick delivery. are as they appear in the picture. very good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jennychad, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought them for my nine year old niece excellent for the money didnt need much padding in like most doc combat boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My girls love these, and the missus likes them too, which means less ear ache for me. Top banana.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont waste your money, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bad fit and Cheap and tacky, wouldn't stand up to a walk in the rain. Feels like made from cardboard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Boots, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When they eventually arrived the shoe box was well wrapped up in plastic packaging but the shoe box was a disgrace
It was all ripped and tatty so I was greatly do disappointed as it was a gift for my granddaughter so had to re box them which was a great shame as the boots were really good for the money. So feel a little let down by you check what you send out in future as the box was really tatty and looked used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews