Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luuuurve these
Absolutly love these I've got afew colours and thers perfect , sturdy , good colour and expensive looking not at all cheap looking. Love em for the price delivery does take about a month and a bit but only cuz there sent from the other side of the world :) I've still got another 8 or 9 to collect which I'll be soon purchasing . Thankyou for the awesome watches perfect...
Published 7 months ago by sureal

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good
Good watch, however I had ordered them in two different colours and two black watches arrived instead, didn't see the point of returning them, they work well.
Published 4 months ago by Charlotte Bradley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hot sale New Fashion Designer Ladies sports brand silicone watch jelly watch quartz watch for women men (Toy)
Good watch, however I had ordered them in two different colours and two black watches arrived instead, didn't see the point of returning them, they work well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Luuuurve these, 10 Jan 2014
Absolutly love these I've got afew colours and thers perfect , sturdy , good colour and expensive looking not at all cheap looking. Love em for the price delivery does take about a month and a bit but only cuz there sent from the other side of the world :) I've still got another 8 or 9 to collect which I'll be soon purchasing . Thankyou for the awesome watches perfect for work , everyday use , colour coordinating with your outfit .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recommended, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely coloured watch even comes working! Highly recommend im more than happy to buy from this seller again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointment., 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Watch was nice,color was the same as on picture, but didn't work .Didn't bother to send back because of cheap price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT!, 19 July 2014
I love this watch, unbelievable value and just as attractive as it appears in the photo. I tend to wear different colour watches, but lately this is a firm favourite. My daughter , who is fussy about watches ,loved mine to bits, so I have ordered one for her today. A bit of a wait for delivery, but they are honest enough to tell you that, which is fair enough.
Great purchase, highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is good for work, 22 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is good for work. Its nice an cheap so if it stops working or breaks I'm not to fussed.
Its lasted me a month or so already and I am constantly having my hands in cleaning products and washing my hands. Its had many chances of getting slightly wet and it still works. Its comfy which I find hard to find nice comfy watch.
So over all I'm happy as I normally hate wearing watches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this product just did not work, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
rubbish did not last more than a day. First sign of water it gave up the will to work. Looked good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 1 July 2014
Very good, bright, came down in 4 days, I was surprised. This is a summer must have :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovley watch love it well worth the money good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfy watch , I wear it at work
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews