Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Get this downloaded.. And give it a listen..
I downloaded this and didn't expect anything from it... How wrong i was, all but a couple of tracks are really good. I'd never heard of Drenge, The Temper Trap or Cloud Control, to name but three of the artists..
I've since downloaded The Temper Traps two album releases (their debut, 'Conditions' is truly brilliant) and the Drenge debut released this August is well...
Published 14 months ago by Winty67

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Infectious Music
Well some of it was "infectious" by did not go to Dr Hook, O.K. that was rubbish comment ~ but fills the space up.
Published 9 months ago by Wirralite


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Get this downloaded.. And give it a listen.., 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infectious Music 2013: Chew on This! (MP3 Download)
I downloaded this and didn't expect anything from it... How wrong i was, all but a couple of tracks are really good. I'd never heard of Drenge, The Temper Trap or Cloud Control, to name but three of the artists..
I've since downloaded The Temper Traps two album releases (their debut, 'Conditions' is truly brilliant) and the Drenge debut released this August is well worth a listen, they have a future for sure..

The best FREE release i've ever heard!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infectious Music 2013: Chew on This! (MP3 Download)
fantastic music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Infectious Music, 20 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infectious Music 2013: Chew on This! (MP3 Download)
Well some of it was "infectious" by did not go to Dr Hook, O.K. that was rubbish comment ~ but fills the space up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Free MP3 downloads, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infectious Music 2013: Chew on This! (MP3 Download)
Free MP3 downloads are the bestest thing ever. You get to hear music you probably wouldn't bother listening to! Great idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 14 Infectious Slices of the Infectious Labels pie, eat up., 26 Jan 2014
By 
Sáss Alæssí (Congleton. Cheshire East, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infectious Music 2013: Chew on This! (MP3 Download)
14 of I'm guessing is there showpiece album offering up a healthy selection of several of their biggest bands. For me there are 4 definite stand out trax, 3 nearly stand out trax, the rest I could leave, but then I'm not a huge taker of Brit-Indie-Pop which this is jam packed full of. I actually bought the album for just two of the tracks on it, so pleasantly surprised when a a few more popped up that I like.
If you're an Brit-Indie-Pop-Guitar type fan then this is wholly and definitely packaged right for you. If you're wanting any form of dance music avoid it like the crabs.
Later sailor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Taste specific......., 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infectious Music 2013: Chew on This! (MP3 Download)
Thought the music was really um....... How can I put it..... taste specific but it was free so worth getting so now I don't waste money on buying any of it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good choice of tracks, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infectious Music 2013: Chew on This! (MP3 Download)
Actually enjoy listening to this one some nice numbers.No idea how to describe this, sort of easy listening crossed with a bit of pop.Good enough to keep on ipod for future listening.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars infectious music, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infectious Music 2013: Chew on This! (MP3 Download)
I normally listen to radio 2 and sometimes a bit of classical. This music was not too my taste but hopefully someone will like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic !, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infectious Music 2013: Chew on This! (MP3 Download)
Love it, this sampler has introduced me to a few bands i had not heard off,one being Cloud Control / jojo rising is a great melodic song, temper traps rabbit hole & Sweet Disposition are also fab, Local Natives I have over played, get this now ITS FREE !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Give it a try, you've nothing to lose with a free download from Amazon., 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infectious Music 2013: Chew on This! (MP3 Download)
As with many of these sorts of things, you may know 1 or 2 songs, have heard of another couple and the rest will be unknown to you. It opened my eyes to some lovely songs by artists I have not heard of or even thought were "not my cup of tea".
I will always download these samplers, because trying new things is what life is all about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews