Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas cracker
There is a young lady in the family who is a level-headed, successful professional person all year-round, but who goes crackers at Christmas. It is infectious, because when I ordered this jumper in October, I had to hand it over straight away. Well, she has to plan ahead which earrings to wear on Christmas Day, the sparkly stars or the Christmas trees? And what...
Published 8 months ago by Zoonie

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are woefully wrong!!
When you buy an item 4xl to be certain it will fit, usually 2xl is ok, you dont expect it to come and be skin tight!! very disappointed!!
Published 6 months ago by paul lee


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas cracker, 11 Nov 2013
By 
Zoonie (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Women's Novelty Jumper Sweater Retro Christmas Xmas Novelty Winter Fairisle (Apparel)
There is a young lady in the family who is a level-headed, successful professional person all year-round, but who goes crackers at Christmas. It is infectious, because when I ordered this jumper in October, I had to hand it over straight away. Well, she has to plan ahead which earrings to wear on Christmas Day, the sparkly stars or the Christmas trees? And what headgear? Hats or antlers? Plus she has to dress her husband suitably to fit in with the fun. As you can see, she needed advance notice of her jumper.
I would recommend this for any Christmas lunatic (sorry, ENTHUSIAST) on your list. It is good quality for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great for Xmas day Thanks for the very quick delivery i will get loads of laughs and so will my wife in hers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It came a lot faster than I expected. It's the right size, as I've found many jumpers I buy online are smaller than they say. And the dog is wonderful! It's going to make the perfect Christmas present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very disappointed, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: Men's Women's Novelty Jumper Sweater Retro Christmas Xmas Novelty Winter Fairisle (Apparel)
I ordered a couple of jumpers for special do's over the christmas,but i cannot comment on them as i never got them.sent 2 e-mails to this company,not a word.Spoke to somebody on the phone,they said i should of had them ages ago.So he said that another lot would be sent out,and i would get them within 24 hours.It is now 29th Dec,still waiting.Very very disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizes are woefully wrong!!, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When you buy an item 4xl to be certain it will fit, usually 2xl is ok, you dont expect it to come and be skin tight!! very disappointed!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A lovely jumper!, 18 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This jumper was sent with some delay which did worry me a bit, seeing this is definitely a Christmas jumper, but once it'd arrived I was impressed by the nice quality and bright colours. It was worth the wait! I would have given 5 stars for the jumper itself had it not been for the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Xmas jumper, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Chose for my husband as he would not like to bright a jumper. He has already worn it! Not washed it yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bright and Cheerful, 15 Nov 2013
By 
John Mace (Gloucester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item described as bright and certainly is. Cheerful too and will undoubtedly fit the bill when given (as a gift). Spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas jumper, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am really pleased with this jumper infact I would say delighted. Delivery was good and packaging , even my son -in-law was impressed with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Jumper, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted for a family Christmas gathering! Item exactly as depicted but also good value and lovely fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews