Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it
I loved this top as soon as I saw it. im a uk size 8 and I found the small fit really well, although the arm holes are a bit baggy randomly.
the picture on it is pretty plastic-y feeling and I am not sure how many washes it will last and am certain if you ironed it, it would be no more. that being said it is a really good quality material, the print is incredibly...
Published 8 months ago by Nicky Hartley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Love the vest pity about the size
Bought as a stocking filler for my granddaughter ,she will love the design but I'm worried about the size very small I got the xxl size and I think it looks a 12-14
Published 2 months ago by janet


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this top as soon as I saw it. im a uk size 8 and I found the small fit really well, although the arm holes are a bit baggy randomly.
the picture on it is pretty plastic-y feeling and I am not sure how many washes it will last and am certain if you ironed it, it would be no more. that being said it is a really good quality material, the print is incredibly bright and looks awesome on. for the price its definitely worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered a small and it fits great. get loads of positive comments when i wear it (mostly from little girls)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bit tight due to the Ariel iron on icon, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Punk Disney Little Mermaid Ariel Vest Top Tank emo pinup girl tattoo (Apparel)
The fabric is a little stiff, I wanted it to be stretchy elastane sort of material but it is a bit stiff and thicker, almost like cotton. I love the Ariel design though and will be wearing this little baby to a festival on saturday woohoooo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Luv it!, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Really love this Vest! Looks great on and fits fine. The animation is a good size too along with the detail. Postage was super quick!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome!, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Punk Disney Little Mermaid Ariel Vest Top Tank emo pinup girl tattoo (Apparel)
Very cute and quirky! Love the design. Good quality vest. Slightly big size, would suggest maybe ordering smaller. I'm a UK size 12 and it fits very generously but still happy and good service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my sister for her birthday along with the Alice vest . She absolutely loves them. They are small made so I would suggest getting the next size up as I did. Very pleased with this garment, great quality of fabric and design. Would definately purchase from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars probably looks the best out of all the tops I searched for on ..., 5 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this because I'm obsessed with the little mermaid, probably looks the best out of all the tops I searched for on here. To be honest it is quite cheaply made and will only be used as a vest for bed. And after just 1 wash the design has already started to crumble a bit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 19 July 2014
The shirt came very quickly which I was pleased with. Its soft material and the print is very bright. The only thing is that it does come up a bit smaller than O hoped but it does fit still.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, 11 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twisted Punk Disney Little Mermaid Ariel Vest Top Tank emo pinup girl tattoo (Apparel)
Bought for my daughter. Reading the other reviews I bought a size 10-12 which is larger than her normal 8-10 and she's happy with the size and fit as anything smaller might have been tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love the vest pity about the size, 15 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a stocking filler for my granddaughter ,she will love the design but I'm worried about the size very small I got the xxl size and I think it looks a 12-14
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Punk Disney Little Mermaid Ariel White Vest Top-M
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews