Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars268
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2014
well my son loves it although not to mine or my husbands taste! think we are too old now for his taste!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
Contains loads of the most iconic tracks produced over the past 15 years, plus new stuff too on CD 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I Love this CD. especially when I'm getting ready to go out. If you like trance, you'll love this. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Another gift for my wife and she is very pleased with it. Has all the music she likes to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
The track selection is amazing and all the usual tracks are featured, very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
very good for the party i was doing for lots of 16 years old s i remeced the cd s
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
THIS IS A FANTASTIC COLLECTION OF CLASSIC TRANCE. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT ALL OF THESE GEMS ARE ONLY PORTIONS OF THE ACTUAL REMIX & IS ALL MIXED TOGETHER THIS IS GREAT FOR A PARTY BUT SINCE ONLY PARTS OF THESE REMIXES ARE INCLUDED, I DON'T RECCOMEND PURCHASING THIS UNLESS YOU HAVE A PROBLEM HAVING JUST PORTIONS OF THE REMIXES. YOU CAN WRITE DOWN OF THE TITLES OF THE BEST MIXES & BUY THEM ELSE WHERE. I WISH THAT THE ENTIRE VERSIONS OF ALL OF THESE GREAT TRANCE ANTHEMS WERE SOLD AS ONE SET.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
very nice toons but it seems to jump a lot now it could have been my system but I know its not as it skips the begging of some toons on 4 different cd systems so I know its not the systems I have check the cd for any scratches and there is none so it must be in the recording and the burning on to the disc you not lose any sleep over this but its nice to let others no there seems to be a problem most your miss is 1to 2 sec of the start of some of the tones but not all the toones
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
Good album. Brought back some good memories, would recommend album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Another great Ibiza music. Really enjoy hearing hen out walking. Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.00
£4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)