Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boogy on down
Bought this recently and cannot stop playing it. Fab****u****los. Glad I bought it. Full of great artists and songs of yesteryear.
Published 7 months ago by Brian Witts

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift
Cannot comment on the contents as this was a bought as a Christmas gift. But the buying experience was excellent.
Published 4 months ago by Luv to Scrap


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boogy on down, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 70s Groove (Audio CD)
Bought this recently and cannot stop playing it. Fab****u****los. Glad I bought it. Full of great artists and songs of yesteryear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mrs l koj, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: 70s Groove (Audio CD)
Cd arrived as promised and within the time scale promised. The album is awesome and takes you back to the bygone era. Even my 16 year old sings along to the great songs! Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Music for the car., 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 70s Groove (Audio CD)
I bought this for myself to play in the car. It takes me back to my single days - a feelgood cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 70s Groove (Audio CD)
My friend, who loves her music is delighted with this Christmas gift and has already listened to it numerous times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 70's groove, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 70s Groove (Audio CD)
Ordered this item for my brother for Christmas, arrived on time, good CD, Its Just what my brother wanted. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Do you dig it ?, 20 Dec 2013
By 
Sussman "Sussman" (London CA) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 70s Groove (Audio CD)
Another Ministry of Sound compilation and this one relates to the heady days of Disco fever in the 1970s. When flared trousers were chic, and men and women wore platform shoes! So what's new with this compilation you may ask? Well it's been given the Ministry of Sound `treatment, thus this CD truly stands out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of 70s, 19 July 2014
By 
Mr. P. Datta "Pritthijit" (Stockton on Tees, Teesside) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 70s Groove (Audio CD)
The 70s leaves a huge music legacy. Disco first burst into the scene during the decade. This is a album to relive and cherish the songs we fondly listened to. I love and enjoy listening to the album. The 70s a decade remembered for classic disco tracks. If you love 70s music, I would recommend the album and have a 70s party with the hair and funky fashion. Make a night of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas gift, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 70s Groove (Audio CD)
I love this sort of music so brought it for myself for Xmas despatch very quick great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 70s Groove (Audio CD)
Great music can't say anymore worth the listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 70s Groove (Audio CD)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

70s Groove
70s Groove by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews