Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album
True to Ministry's style this album is great! I don't understand why someone else said the description doesn't say the tracks aren't individual. I have quite a few of their albums & all the tracks are mixed in together so I knew what to expect. Great value as everyone else selling for a few quid more.
Published 8 months ago by Katie Nicholas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Honestly I was rather disappointed by the production. Not as good as I'd hoped judging by all the reviews.
Published 1 month ago by Jeanette Beesley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant album, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decade 2000 - 2009 (Audio CD)
True to Ministry's style this album is great! I don't understand why someone else said the description doesn't say the tracks aren't individual. I have quite a few of their albums & all the tracks are mixed in together so I knew what to expect. Great value as everyone else selling for a few quid more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shelley, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decade 2000 - 2009 (Audio CD)
arrived on the day it was supposed to very good i bought it for a christmas present so hope they like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nostalgic Excellence!, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decade 2000 - 2009 (Audio CD)
This album is brilliantly constructed with the best dance chart songs of the time.

I'd recommend this album for anyone who is a fan of chart dance music and who was born in the late 80's. If I was to create an album named ' Soundtrack of my youth', this would be it.

You might think that I've been blinded by nostalgia in my rating of is album but if I think of past dance albums I've owned, there are usually 5 or 6 songs out of 20 that are 'hits'. This cd has safely 14+ hits on each of the 3 cd's, and that is why I give it 5 stars. It's also a great driving cd as the songs fade into one another.

Hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good mix, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decade 2000 - 2009 (Audio CD)
Good varied mix of songs from the decade wasn't too sure if to order at first but glad i did in the end!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars rave, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decade 2000 - 2009 (Audio CD)
bought as a present for my daughter sure she like it as it it always play when in her car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Music to his ears, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decade 2000 - 2009 (Audio CD)
Thus was bought for my daughters boyfriend and he loves it. Plays it all the time. Good value for Monet. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decade 2000 - 2009 (Audio CD)
Great cd at a great price! Bought as a Xmas present for my son, arrived quickly.
My son was very pleased with his gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just excellent, 8 Dec 2013
By 
miss Sarah Drayton "Cat lover." (Soham, Cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Decade 2000 - 2009 (Audio CD)
I purchased this cd to bob along to in my car. And it doesn't disappoint. I'm not a die hard dance music fan, but even I knew the majority of songs. Only cd 3 held a few unknowns.
Five stars all the way. For me an excellent mix of tracks, helping me relive some wonderful nights out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decade 2000 - 2009 (Audio CD)
Honestly I was rather disappointed by the production. Not as good as I'd hoped judging by all the reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy daughter!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Decade 2000 - 2009 (Audio CD)
Got this for my 19yr old daughter for Christmas..... its played often in her car, I don't mind... lol quite like it myself. Delivery was a bit slow, in fact it took over 2 weeks to arrive BUT it was the busy Christmas period, so not totally unexpected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Decade 2000 - 2009
Decade 2000 - 2009 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews