Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Living vicariously
Initially reluctant to wear something unlike anything else in her wardrobe, my daughter has since come around to the value of something that lets her play hide and seek so effectively.

It's a little on the large side for her, but better that than too small.

Great value for a toy, we'll be using it for bird watching and games in the garden.
Published 12 months ago by Anthony McCulloch

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, horrible for parents
Got this for my 10 year old. He LOVES it. However the suit is shedding all over the place! At the rate it is leaving strands, I am affraid that within a month there will be nothing left!
Published 6 months ago by Z. Zuskis


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Living vicariously, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Initially reluctant to wear something unlike anything else in her wardrobe, my daughter has since come around to the value of something that lets her play hide and seek so effectively.

It's a little on the large side for her, but better that than too small.

Great value for a toy, we'll be using it for bird watching and games in the garden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nitehawk Kids/Childrens Woodland Camo Camouflage Ghillie Suit (Apparel)
My son loves playing hide and seek in the woods and the long grass with his friends (and the dog! )! Now we can't find him! He loves it!

Love the fact that it has an elastic waist, so suitable for a range of sizes. Poppers on the ankles of the trousers, so can fit different lengths.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson ecstatic, 7 Oct. 2014
We brought this for our grandson for his 10th birthday as he is a typicle boy and into guns and war, the picture on his face when he opened it will never be forgotten.
The only trouble now is when he goes in the garden wearing it we cannot find him!!!
You will not be disappointed if you get one of these for your loved ones it made ours very very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant costume, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nitehawk Kids/Childrens Woodland Camo Camouflage Ghillie Suit (Apparel)
Great costume, my son loves it, and it arrived quickly. It fits well and was of a good quality.Not sure how well it will wash!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Words cannot describe how thrilled my son was with this item. It is brilliant! It is tough and durable, and surprisingly waterproof. Would totally recommend this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this, the quality is ok, however it does malt. My son on the other hand thinks it's the best thing since sliced bread
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Other than that very good delivery service and product as expected, 26 Oct. 2014
By 
J. Grove (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nitehawk Kids/Childrens Woodland Camo Camouflage Ghillie Suit (Apparel)
Bought for my 12 year old grandson, he loves it. Size wise he's a very slim 12 year old, bought the 13-15 year old size and it fits exact, would be way to small for a 13+ years. Also the headwear too small. Other than that very good delivery service and product as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, horrible for parents, 3 Dec. 2014
By 
Z. Zuskis "nostalgia" (Milano) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Got this for my 10 year old. He LOVES it. However the suit is shedding all over the place! At the rate it is leaving strands, I am affraid that within a month there will be nothing left!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Great Outfit, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item arrived in good time and will make a great Christmas present for my nine year old little girl, I just hope I can still find her when she is dressed in it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bush suit!, 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fitted my tallish 11 year old perfectly and will probably be ok for another year. Would fit up to 5'3" slim person. Good for pranks and general silly stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews