Customer Reviews


355 Reviews
5 star:
 (266)
4 star:
 (66)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value
Because it was far better than expected, particularly with the little extras included.The Hudl tablet fits into the case perfectly.
I also think that it is supple which adds to the quality.
Published 8 months ago by anthony roy tyler

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars HUDL Cover
This product arrived on time. It is a little bulky and does not let you charge it up with the cover closed as there are holes missing for the adapter plug. I would recommend buying a proper HUDL case but this was not available at the time of purchase as it was so popular.
Published 6 months ago by C. Wiggins


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Because it was far better than expected, particularly with the little extras included.The Hudl tablet fits into the case perfectly.
I also think that it is supple which adds to the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fits the hudl perfectly, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well thought out, it has holes in the right places for speakers' cameras and ports. Fits well and nicely finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and Excellent value, 23 Oct 2013
By 
Mr. C. L. Farmer "C L F." (Bucks England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Strong, very well made. Fits the Hudl perfectly, with access to all points, easy and well defined, plus two very good built in prop up positions. An excellent Hudl Tablet case, just what I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hudl case, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect for protecting a Hudl tablet. Seems to be robust and also enhances its appearance. Very good value for money. I am pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good buy, 23 Oct 2013
Did take a while to arrive....but really happy with price and quality of product...fits my sons Hudl perfectly. Product as good as Tesco own brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, cheaper than what's on offer at Tesco!, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TESCO HUDL Tablet Cover - BLUE Case / Cover / Skin with Built-In PropUp Stand ( Dual Angle for Viewing & Typing Positions ) - designed by G-HUBŪ exclusively for Tesco Hudl 7 inch Tablet ( Tesco's first ever 7" Tablet - Released in 2013 ) Case includes BONUS: G-HUB ProPen Stylus (Electronics)
Product as described and delivered as expected. Packaging OK. Like the pen it came with, useful to have particularly since the tip comes out with a twist rather than a push button like most. Other end can be used with the tablet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value buy, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product. Does what it says on the tin! Fits perfect with all access points accessable with ease. pen added bonus. Cheaper than Tesco hudl case. Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing product, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good, arrived very quickly and in time for Christmas!! Fits the Hudl perfectly and leaves access to all the important buttons and ports and the pen that comes with it is great works perfectly with the touchscreen. 5*
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hudle tablet case, 7 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. F. Pilkington (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is a well made practical 7" Hudl case. All the necessary switches, camera lenses and cable connecting points are exposed, allowing for total use of the Hudl without removing it from the case. This is a good case at a very good price, well packaged and delivered quickly. An excellent purchase and I can gladly recommend it to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars HUDL Cover, 1 Jan 2014
By 
C. Wiggins (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product arrived on time. It is a little bulky and does not let you charge it up with the cover closed as there are holes missing for the adapter plug. I would recommend buying a proper HUDL case but this was not available at the time of purchase as it was so popular.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 236 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews