Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NCIS- what a show
A really great programme since the start- but Season 10 was excellent. Great performances from actors you can't fail to warm to, cliffhanging endings meaning you feel you have to watch several episodes in a row, and strong writing. Can't wait for Season 11!
Published 7 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars NCIS Season 10
Of all the NCIS Seasons I found this one was not quite as enjoyable. A few of the episodes were quite boring to watch.
Some were very good especially the one where Mcgee has to protect Diane (Fornell and Gibbs ex-wife).
Published 6 months ago by Colin Ellis


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NCIS- what a show, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NCIS - Naval Criminal Investigative Service - Season 10 [DVD] Import, region 2 (DVD)
A really great programme since the start- but Season 10 was excellent. Great performances from actors you can't fail to warm to, cliffhanging endings meaning you feel you have to watch several episodes in a row, and strong writing. Can't wait for Season 11!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive!, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There's just something wonderful and compelling about NCIS. The cast are brilliant, the mix of humour and straight talking; emotional, highs and lows. I did wonder if this series would be as good as the last but we were not disappointed. It is addictive and we had run through this series in record time, couldn't wait for the next one. Now we are waiting for series 11 to come out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Make sure you get the PAL version in the UK, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NCIS - Naval Criminal Investigative Service - Season 10 [DVD] Import, region 2 (DVD)
Be careful if you have Region 2 equipment. There is an alternative import in PAL format for less than half the price of this NTSC version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Touching, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the growing friendship/brother/sister love between Tony and Ziva. Classic, Can't wait for the next series, even though I know which character leaves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the best season ever!, 26 April 2014
By 
Mr. Stephen Redman (York England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NCIS - Naval Criminal Investigative Service - Season 10 [DVD] Import, region 2 (DVD)
This excellent DVD set gives the full season of episodes with special features that are exciting and interesting.

This season has some interesting insights such as we see Tony's flat for the first time, and Abby gets meets new family. We see the outcome of Duckies heart attack, and there are a couple of in depth story arcs that really take us deeper and farther into the lives of our characters.

There are 2 deaths in one stupendous episode of recurring characters. It is all handled really well. It is great that after 10 years here is another show from Bellīsarius that is still coming up with the goods!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bedtime viewing, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased series 1-8 (which I havent finished watching yet), then purchsed series 9, and now have series 10 as well. Many a good bed time viewing ahead
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Add it to your collection!, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NCIS - Naval Criminal Investigative Service - Season 10 [DVD] Import, region 2 (DVD)
Always a fan - just what I needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
By 
Mrs. C. V. Knight (Grimsby, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NCIS - Naval Criminal Investigative Service - Season 10 [DVD] Import, region 2 (DVD)
Great viewing, many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NCIS - Naval Criminal Investigative Service - Season 10 [DVD] Import, region 2 (DVD)
A great American series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NCIS - Naval Criminal Investigative Service - Season 10 [DVD] Import, region 2 (DVD)
Excellent delivery, product as described overall good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews