Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£2.97
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2013
If you've never heard of Lissie, then here is the perfect opportunity to find out what an amazingly talented artist she is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Not my choice of music...i like more up beat tunes that i can have a good old dance too however some people may like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
What can I say! Lissie has a wonderful voice and executed these tracks superbly. Just need to buy the full album now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
these freebie single are really good, don't get much for free nowadays so when something's this good it's a bonus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
Great taster for the new album! Good to have a taste of some new songs and a reminder of a classic Lissie track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
Lissie is proving to be a very interesting songwriter and this proves that she is also a great live musician!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
3 great tracks off the new album 'Back to Forever' stripped back and live showcase Lissie at her best - LIVE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Great music from Lissie, she really knows how to play live. Well worth a listen, download it you will enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Lissie singing.... What's not to love?! She has an amazing voice as well as a great band.
I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
A great 2nd album. This young woman and her band produce a great sound but the jewel is Lissie's voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)