Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, solid piece of kit
This came well packed and very quickly so I was already pleased. Then I got it out the box and was surprised how robust it is, certainly not lightweight or flimsy. Assembly is 5 minutes and the one allen key needed is provided.

I needed to readjust my rear derailleur so I used it straight away. It holds the bike very solidly and is very adjustable to get the...
Published 11 months ago by abedarts

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable for the price
The stand is failry well made, no issues with it so far.
The plastic parts don't look or feel like they would hold up to much abuse so i'm being quite care full with it at the moment.
Published 9 months ago by MR JP THORLBY-COY


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, solid piece of kit, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black (Sports)
This came well packed and very quickly so I was already pleased. Then I got it out the box and was surprised how robust it is, certainly not lightweight or flimsy. Assembly is 5 minutes and the one allen key needed is provided.

I needed to readjust my rear derailleur so I used it straight away. It holds the bike very solidly and is very adjustable to get the position you need. The gears were still tricky, but it was nice to have everything at a convenient height to spin the pedals and flick the gears without contortions or the bike falling over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 9 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black (Sports)
I have been usoing this bike stand now for about 6 months, it is the best thing i have ever brought. the structure of it is amazing and you could never argue the price...
I was getting tired of working on my bike on the floor, but i didnt want to spend £100+ on a bike stand, but in all honesty, there is no difference between this one and one that you would pay £100+ for...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For the price I paid you cannot go wrong, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black (Sports)
Very handy bit of kit when trying to tune both front and rear gears on my road bike. Will easily handle the weight of a mountain bike too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black (Sports)
This is a low cost item compared to professional stands but it is perfectly made for personal use; sturdy and safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value overall I think, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black (Sports)
I wasn't expecting much because it is not very expensive, but it was delivered very quickly, and it is surprisingly robust and holds my not exactly lightweight bike securely enough to work on. Great value overall I think!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really useful bit of kit, 18 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black (Sports)
Really useful bit of kit. The legs fold out flatter than the pictures show so is very stable. There was a fault with the handlebar steady strut but was sorted by the supplier without any hassle. Overall I'd recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for a professional product, 10 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black (Sports)
Very good value and ideal for bike repairs and upgrades. Bike stand is sturdy and holds the bike in a good position for maintenance work. Also handy attachment for holding tools and steadying handlebars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 2 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black (Sports)
Excellent value for money, very stable and holds the bike well - the unit is robust and folds quickly for storage

Ideal for DIY bike cleaning maintenance and repair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sturdy enough. Build quality is about right for what ..., 29 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black (Sports)
Does the job, sturdy enough. Build quality is about right for what you pay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars makes home bike repair so safe and easy., 4 Sept. 2014
By 
John Miles (Fairlight, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black (Sports)
exellent value, makes home bike repair so safe and easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Confidence Deluxe Bike Repair Stand - Black
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews