Customer Reviews


189 Reviews
5 star:
 (150)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'MORE GREAT MEMORIES FROM THE 'DREAMBOATS' SERIES'
The 'Dreamboats and Petticoats' series continues to be a very collectable,
collection of priceless memories with one or two true 'gems' on board.
I have mentioned before, as with previous releases there are several 'B'
-Sides included on board.
However when I think back to the early days (late 50's/early 60's) because
many of us were just starting...
Published 19 months ago by rbmusicman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good condition
Published 10 months ago by clare smitheman


‹ Previous | 19 10 1119 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant recording!, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats And Petticoats 7 - Walkin' Back To Happiness (Audio CD)
I thoroughly enjoyed the nostalgia of music from my youth in the 50s and 60s.
Brilliant. Buy it and pl;ay it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Don-Hawkwind, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats And Petticoats 7 - Walkin' Back To Happiness (Audio CD)
Another great album with music from the 60s, If this was your era for music you cannot go wrong in buying the entire collection vol. 1 - 7, get them on the player turn up the volume and relive those magical days of your youth. Even if you do not like a track you are only 3 minutes from the next you will like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab music, 28 Nov. 2013
By 
Angel (Lancs, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats And Petticoats 7 - Walkin' Back To Happiness (Audio CD)
Bought this as a present for my dad who loves this type of music. He has them all and plays them all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars music, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats And Petticoats 7 - Walkin' Back To Happiness (Audio CD)
Thank you for Speedy delivery, we have all the Dreamcoat & petticoat CDs now we will
have to wait for more to come out. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brings back memories., 27 Nov. 2013
By 
S. Donald (MANCHESTER UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats And Petticoats 7 - Walkin' Back To Happiness (Audio CD)
Great album, really loved it hope they keep them coming, a bit of nostalgia never harmed anyone, roll on the next one, but I hope they don't do what some other collections do by duplicating some songs or putting the same songs on by other artists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats And Petticoats 7 - Walkin' Back To Happiness (Audio CD)
good mix of tracks from various artists given a mix of listening from the 1960. how many more can they keep going with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cd, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats And Petticoats 7 - Walkin' Back To Happiness (Audio CD)
The cd was sent in plenty of time and though i have not played it as it is a christmas present for my wife.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dreambats and petticoats 7, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats And Petticoats 7 - Walkin' Back To Happiness (Audio CD)
Once more the team have produced a superb collection of music and song from the sixties. My wife and I just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Think its the best yet. Brings back memories of my teen years, keep making them you can't beat the old ones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dreamboats And Petticoats 7 - Walkin' Back To Happiness (Audio CD)
Arrived in good time, well packaged, excellent condition. Completely as described. (Did what it said on the tin) Bought as Christmas present. But another addition to the series/collection Would recommend this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 19 10 1119 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews