Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars8
3.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.75
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
I am studying physics at the university and this one is quite a nice ebook. I often look up things in it for my studies.
I do not know what others meant by "this is an online thing" etc. It downloaded without any problems and works fine. Though it has an intresting format so I have to rotate my kindle to read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Just because as bought for Kindle the screen cannot accommodate the images. Will need to delete.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
The text is fine but the pictures are pixelated and can't read the writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Brill, exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Good book vey pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
laid out well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Thought this was going to be an e-book. But when I loaded it I was directed to a web site where the content was.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
I tried to download this to my Kindle but it will not download and says that it incompatible with the device. This has been the same problem with all 'boundless' Kindle books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)