Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars1,390
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
Pulse racing after the first few chapters, characters you fall in love with even though you know you shouldn't. A must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Just an amazing start to a trilogy of books. Love the twists that wait around the next page. Didn't want the story to end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
A roller coaster of a story, a must read, I loved all three books and would read more if available, serious book hangover!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
was recommended this book by a friend could not put it down really enjoyed it would recommend this book to every body else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Really enjoyed this book, waiting for the 3rd but its not out until May:(. I hope the story continues with the same spirit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
Good read leaves you wanting to read the next book.
Luckily I downloaded both books 1&2 together. Both were enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Fantastic book, really enjoyed it, very British and funny and extremely sexy. I adored FSG and this was a good follow-up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
straight away recommended to every girl on holiday with me who's missing their other half, great for the single ladies too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE this trilogy couldn't put my kindle down!! Well worth a read! :-) have recommended to many friends already!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Book is better than the 50 shades triology, have not been able it down, only available on kindle, paper back out in oct 13
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.