Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what you see in the picture
I was suprised to see such good quality for such a cheap price i bought this as i little present to put a smile on my fiance's face which it has done.
if i had to say a con about this product it would be that the back of the pendant is not smooth as you would expect or decorated but a frame instead which is a bit ugly if the necklace twists the other way.
Published 21 months ago by rick burgess

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed
I ordered this as a gift for a friend based on the good reviews. I expected it to look as pretty as in the image, but it was a tad disappointing.

It just didn't look as good as I hoped, and I ended up returning it due to some dimples in the surface of the metal that bothered me (the imperfections were on the heart so they were obvious to me). It's possible I...
Published 16 months ago by Nici Kinsman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what you see in the picture, 1 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was suprised to see such good quality for such a cheap price i bought this as i little present to put a smile on my fiance's face which it has done.
if i had to say a con about this product it would be that the back of the pendant is not smooth as you would expect or decorated but a frame instead which is a bit ugly if the necklace twists the other way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A lace. For a neck. With a heart on and everything., 5 Dec. 2014
By 
P. Gibbins "panzer5475" (Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my girlfriend for being together 6 months (yes, I'm occasionally soppy like that.)

She said she loved it and it's her most favouritest necklace ever. I have yet to see her wear it...

Read into that what you will.

Anyway, I think it looks nice, though the back is rather plain so if it gets turned around whilst worn (I am yet to know whether that happens...) it doesn't look so great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Item, 29 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, nicely made, the blue sapphire sparkles really nicely. If you want a nice necklace but not spend the earth then I recommend this item.

Genuine silver too :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just beautiful, 28 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for something blue to match my overall dress code, I love blue anything and this was just perfect. Not too small and shines across. I got a matching bracelet to make it all shine through. I recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Girlfriend loves it, prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars rhodium plated 925sterling silver pendants, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughters just love them the heart shapes are perfect and the crystals are so beautiiful they will recommend them to their friends thank you Joan elliott
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good gift, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good one to give a gift especially the locket is too good but the only concern i come across is the size as i expected litfle bit bigger or little bit thicker spot on delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 14 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a birthday present for my mom, she loves it, the colour is great. Highly recommended for anyone looking for something nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty and delicate, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very delicate and pretty necklace, sits nicely .The young lady who it was a present for loved it as did many others.
would recomend this item to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GORGEOUS, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The most gorgeous thing I have ever bought for anyone, best birthday present my girlfriend has ever got according to her, thankyou for such a wonderful necklace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews