Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous
Bought as a present for my son. Wears & washes well. 😊
Published 6 days ago by AnnieFrazz

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality Item
Purchased this for a secret Santa gift. Delivery was slow which could be due to the time of the year but not only that the print quality was very poor quality. Unfortunately I was then stuck as needed to give this to the recipient. Shame as looked good in the picture.
Published 6 months ago by prharding


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 3 July 2014
By 
AnnieFrazz "Annie" (Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Bought as a present for my son. Wears & washes well. 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, fun product, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt delivery time. Good, fun product. Quality ok, not great but as expected for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The-shirt perfect one happy grandson can not say more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dr who T, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took a little longer to arrive than expected but it's good, quality a little disappointing, it's a bit thinner than I would have hoped for, but My nephew who is 13 and a Dr Who fan and a little cook in the making loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dalek t shirt, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my daughter who fell in love with it straight away. Apparently 'cool enough' to wear for lectures at Uni! Fantastic material and excellent service when I had to phone them up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Printing, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivery and quality of t-shirt very good. But printing very poor. Figures were blurred and almost transparent in some areas rather than a clear crisp white. Would not recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality Item, 25 Dec 2013
This review is from: Dalek Equation' Doctor Who Nerdy T-shirt (Apparel)
Purchased this for a secret Santa gift. Delivery was slow which could be due to the time of the year but not only that the print quality was very poor quality. Unfortunately I was then stuck as needed to give this to the recipient. Shame as looked good in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars want to buy one for myself, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my son who is a Doctor Who fanatic. It only comes of his back to get washed! or changed for similar. Bought others from same company , they wash really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 3 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. Sally Wilson (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son thought it was fantastic and nerdy, just like him. good quality t-shirt and printing. will buy from these again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dalek Equation' Doctor Who Nerdy T-shirt
8.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews