Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars30
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2014
I have no complaints about speed of delivery.

However, I am really disappointed that I did not get what I ordered. Instead of the gold plated connectors, I got the standard silver coloured connectors.

I did point this out to the company and after more exchanges than was necessary they did agree to a refund if I returned the item supplied. As I had to cover the cost of postage and then find another I did not want to waste any further time so kept what was supplied. I was disappointed that they did not agree to supply what was ordered and drew their attention to the trades description act in the UK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Good item for the price but has started to fault probably a loose connection. Until now the item has worked well and produces a good quality sound. Considering the price paid, i was relatively happy with the item, would consider spending more next time if i want one that lasts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Worked perfect, not much more to say on the product. Sound was dull but that I think is due to my own equipment and possibly the volume i was trying to play at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
pro's:
-it works
-it doesn't not work

con's:
-it comes with a friendly reminder your cable management is horrible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
It definitely does the job, cable is long enough. Now I'm using a projector, Chromecast and this audio cable to connect to my speakers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
This was the one I needed, connecting between my computer and speakers so that I can listen to the music directly from my computer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Does as it says on the tin, appears to be a good quality link cable, would not hesitate to purchase from seller in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
came within time specified works perfectly have had no problems one of the better Aux cable i have brought on here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Just what I wanted - managed to get the whole task sorted out in next to no time at all. Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Product as ordered, good to get one that is long enough for a change. Good service and fair price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)