Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Is it Gangsta?, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When Will It Stop (Audio CD)
Giggs. Straight up hardcore rap, London style. No compromise. He was once asked if he should apologise for his lyrics and the fact that he should be a role model. His reply was , no...! My one critism was that some of it did sound repetitive. But with all the diluted sugar coated rap that's out there, this was a welcome relief. Coupled with the fact that NAS rates him is good enough for me. Check out Gargoyle and his collabo with Ed Sheer an. The classy Mr. Kool and of course Is it Gangsta..yes yes yes yes yes yes!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Masterpiece!, 18 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When Will It Stop (Audio CD)
Hasn't even arrived yet but I know its crazy!! Heard it at a friends house and well worth the money! Giggs always come hard, straight quality music. Simply put? Buy it and enjoy real music from a real person
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not his best, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When Will It Stop (Audio CD)
still a good album however not as good as walk in the park or let em have it. Still a few good songs though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars WHEN WILL IT STOP, 4 April 2014
By 
R. A. Lambert - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When Will It Stop (Audio CD)
Brought for my boy said it is a very good like's all this kind of music would recommend to other people
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Real OG, 24 Oct 2013
This review is from: When Will It Stop (Audio CD)
This album is so raw and real it almost hurts to listen to. You really do get his whole story in tracks like Coming For Me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sure fire smash, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it love love it. This is what the Uk has been waiting for! Not some flash in the pan but genuine HIp-hop from a Uk perspective. Each realease shows this guys developement and skills. Diverse, smooth raw and polished all in one album. Nice one Giggs you have restored my faith
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars When Will It Stop, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the best rap albums I've heard in a while, not bad for a man that's had a s*** life. Big fan of what he does, 5 star no doubt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album and good value!, 6 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: When Will It Stop (Audio CD)
Good album and my Son like it a lot! He is in prison at the moment and it is helping him a lot!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews