Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Value! Highly Recommend!!
I have used amazon for over 6 years and this is the first time ever I write a review.
The product is fantastic even if you don't consider its low price. I can barely spot any downsides compared to my burberry scarf which costs me nearly 300. Soft and cosy, and the quality is first-class. I can hardly believe it is only 11 inclusive of p&p. Great Value-4-Money...
Published 6 months ago by Zizheng Guo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit short
Could have done with being a bit longer but nice fabric and very warm. My son has worn it every day
Published 5 months ago by Caroline


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Value! Highly Recommend!!, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have used amazon for over 6 years and this is the first time ever I write a review.
The product is fantastic even if you don't consider its low price. I can barely spot any downsides compared to my burberry scarf which costs me nearly 300. Soft and cosy, and the quality is first-class. I can hardly believe it is only 11 inclusive of p&p. Great Value-4-Money.
Besides, the delivery is very speedy. I placed my order on 21 Dec(Sat) and the I got the parcel delivered on 24 Dec(Tue).
Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a nice scarf.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These came very quickly, so very happy with prompt service!
The scarf is lambs wool and looks better in real life than in photo. Having bought wool scarfs before I was worried these might be inferior due to such a cheap price compared to what I have spent on scarfs before. I am delighted to say that they are not in any way inferior and I am delighted with the quality and especially the price. Would definitely buy from this seller again.
Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scarf, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice warm woolly scarf. I bought it as a sash for my 12 year old to wear with her kilt and it is fit for that purpose.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Wife likes it, 25 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought it could have been of heavier quality, so border line value.
My Wife liked it very much and wears it often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Lambswool Multicolor Tartan Scarves 100% Extra Soft Lambswool (Apparel)
Soft, luxuriant feel and looks much more expensive than price paid. bought as a gift to send to the states and went down a treat. Rich looking colours and definitely value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Recommend, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Lambswool Multicolor Tartan Scarves 100% Extra Soft Lambswool (Apparel)
Nice soft quality feel to this product, a fantastic gift and also if your a patriotic Scotsman/woman it's a fabulous scarf to have in your Wardrope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lambswool Scarf, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Scarf is really soft and luxurious, a little short but overall a great product. Arrived really fast too. Very pleased with the product and seller, definitely recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm and pretty, 5 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband likes this scarf, it is light, not bulky, very soft and very warm. It is good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Edinburgh Lambswool Multicolor Tartan Scarves 100% Extra Soft Lambswool (Apparel)
Perfect length and colour. This was exactly what i was looking for and it was delivered extremely quickly (before I expected) and I've got a lot of compliments on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted!, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a birthday present for my mother. It arrived the after I'd put an order. Mum received it on her birthday and was delighted. She loves the material and bright colours. She thought it was so expensive. She wishes it was winter again. It's a very good value and delivery was fast. I have no complaints whatsoever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews