Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant fun T-shirt
really liked this for my cycle mad hubby who has far too many bikes. he gets lots of comments when he wears it. I bought the pale blue which looks great. a bit snug fitting but good material.
Published 11 months ago by Rosemary

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too big!
I got the bottle green - amazing colour! Nice funny logo for cyclists and very true for my boyfriend. Bought it for him for his birthday... But the smallest size is four inches wider than his best fitting t-shirt.
Extra small as well as extra large would be appreciated!
Published 11 months ago by B. L. Buxton


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant fun T-shirt, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
really liked this for my cycle mad hubby who has far too many bikes. he gets lots of comments when he wears it. I bought the pale blue which looks great. a bit snug fitting but good material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, great service, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The T-Shirt arrived in a few days, and the quality was perfect. Unfortunately, my son didn't like it, and the seller kindly agreed to refund the purchase. I like to buy things for my (grown up) son without asking him, and mostly he likes what I buy, but I struck out in this instance. I was pleased that I could return it, with apologies. It was good quality cotton, plenty of generosity in size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab T-Shirt!, 28 Jun. 2014
By 
My husband loves cycling and is always saying you can never have too many bikes! So this t-shirt was a must and was a big hit. Size is exactly as expected and fits great. Quality is good and washes well. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too big!, 23 April 2014
By 
B. L. Buxton "Techno Mouse" (Coventry) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: I Have Too Many Bicycles Said Nobody Ever - Mens T-Shirt - 10 Colours (Apparel)
I got the bottle green - amazing colour! Nice funny logo for cyclists and very true for my boyfriend. Bought it for him for his birthday... But the smallest size is four inches wider than his best fitting t-shirt.
Extra small as well as extra large would be appreciated!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I have too many bicycles, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fab present for a daddy who doesn't think you can have too many bicycles! Great quality, colour and fitting t-shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun T Shirt, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This T shirt has a fun logo, just right for someone who has a great number of bicycles in their garage!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality t-shirt, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my brother, who is a fanatical cyclist. It arrived promptly and was well packaged- not wrapped in ridiculous amounts of bubble wrap or put in a box big enough for 50 t-shirts, but properly packaged! It is good quality- thick and heavy fabric. I can't say how it washes as it's not for me, but I'm impressed with it so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cycles song-sheet, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My partner loves his cycling logo t shirts and I try to update them on a regulars basis as he wears them dead. He believes the statement on this one so I will now be looking for good earplugs for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My brother in law loved this t-shirt, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery, excellent quality, value for money and put a huge smile on my brother in laws face on his birthday. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worn every day since christmas, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A real talking point in the pub. My cycling mad partner really loves this t-shirt. Good quality. Washes well (thankfully!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews