Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent running shoes
Super fit and comfort, well padded, very pleased, would buy again anytime, also they feel very light on the feet
Published 6 months ago by Mr. James P. Nolan

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Great runner....except
Super comfortable, like walking on pillows. Except one problem. The mesh on the top front started ripping on one of the runners. Before long there is a massive hole where my toes sticking out. This is only after 6 weeks. Now they are nearly unwearable.
Published 1 month ago by Serious walker


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent running shoes, 18 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fit and comfort, well padded, very pleased, would buy again anytime, also they feel very light on the feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what i needed!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: ASICS GEL-KAYANO 20 Running Shoes (Apparel)
the shoes give me comfort on feet and help with the impact on my knees. worth what i paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable. The seller sent the product in time and was very responsive. My Kayano 16 was getting old and hard. The new one is as soft as I want it to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars most comfortable training shoes ive ever worn, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
having problems with pain under both heels due to planter fisciitis i decided
to invest in a good supportive pair of shoes for general wear (not a runner)
i have not been disapointed as after a days work i switch to these shoes and
instantly my feet feel a lot better.and make walking a lot more bearable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kayano 20, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Been using Kayano shoes for years - always found them a good fit and matched to my running style.
Each update has been positive. K20 best yet with a slightly more neutral height diff heel to toe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Asics Gel-Kayano 20 Running. Shoes -9.5, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant runners.Delighted with my new kayanos.Finally found a runner that suits me perfectly after trying several others.Ordered 1/2 size up from my normal size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Asics Gel Kayano, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits as expected. Only on first couple of runs with them on. Very comfortable and cushioned with similar support to the GT 2000. They have a slightly higher cushioned heel which is causing some calve strain but I'm sure it will pass as I get used to them. Happy with the product and would recommend them to any overpronators who prefer a cushioned support with good bounce back and heel comfort and stablility. I hope they last the predicted 500 miles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great running shoes, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This must be my 5th pair from KAYANO range. I really liked 17 and these seem to be just as good. Great running shoes (you get what you pay for).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy training!, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm very happy with these, they give excellent support and cushioning,which is why I bought them. I have had issues with impact injuries from running, but have been great for me. They are pricey but worth it to avoid injuries.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great distance shoe, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fairly light weight. Great rebound and springy feel. Excellent cushioning and great support. Normally lasts a good 500miles. On my 6th pair now and will keep on buying them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews