Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Action packed sci fi
I loved it. Getting better and better as the story goes on. An intense space adventure in an well imagined universe. AMP3 introduces new characters and species into the mix. A Full on futuristic space war for hardcore sci-fi fans. I could not put it down!! 5 stars!!
Published 14 months ago by sciFan75

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star
Too much isTOO MUCH
Published 3 months ago by slieber


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Action packed sci fi, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP Blitzkrieg (Kindle Edition)
I loved it. Getting better and better as the story goes on. An intense space adventure in an well imagined universe. AMP3 introduces new characters and species into the mix. A Full on futuristic space war for hardcore sci-fi fans. I could not put it down!! 5 stars!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I thoroughly enjoyed following the characters in this book they appeared to ..., 25 Jan. 2015
By 
Johnhturner (Sotfold, Hitchin, Herts. SG5 4QE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP Blitzkrieg (Kindle Edition)
I thoroughly enjoyed following the characters in this book they appeared to be three-dimensional to me and were well rounded. The universe seemed to be populated by believable species with believable attitudes and idiosyncrasies.
My belief was tested by the fact that so many improvements were required to keep the spacecraft fighting and that was generally due to some lost or forgotten race who came up with the goods at about the right time I would certainly recommend these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Woof woof, a cracking story with lots of action. A jolly good read., 24 Aug. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP Blitzkrieg (Kindle Edition)
Woof Woof. Another good book in the series which rollicks along with lots of action and solid characters. If you want a story which extols the finest theories in physics with a gut wrenching determination to be correct, then this is not for you. However, if you want a story to clatter along with twists and turns, buckets of action then this is a good choice. It's definitely worth two woof and a run around the lounge chasing my tail! What more needs be said. Woof Woof.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth a read, 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP Blitzkrieg (Kindle Edition)
This is a great series of books. Although not the most high-brow - and probably never destined to be "classics" - they fill up the time on the daily commute. I'm currently getting through one a week and merely the fact that I am getting through the entire series must speak volumes. They're cheap as chips, spin along at a great rate and build well along the story line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 4 and wow love it, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP Blitzkrieg (Kindle Edition)
Half way through no.4 and wow love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fast and furious, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP Blitzkrieg (Kindle Edition)
Fast paced action throughout this series. It's not without its faults but nothing that gets in the way of a good read. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 8 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr. B. E. Ballard (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP Blitzkrieg (Kindle Edition)
This's author has the ability to make you look foreword to more of the same, and fortunately has written several other books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Read the first 3 books in just a couple of days.;, 10 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP Blitzkrieg (Kindle Edition)
I don't normally like getting the first in a series of books which is free and then have to pay for the rest, because I have often found that after the first one, the ideas and/or the plot begin to suffer. Occasionally you find a gem and the AMP series is a gem. Fast moving plot, interesting characters and a cracking read. Have just bought AMP Rebellion (4). No doubt I will have finished it by this time tomorrow. Keep up the good work Stephen and thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP Blitzkrieg (Kindle Edition)
Can't wait for the next instalment. Stephen, their better be a next instalment soon! Great characters, story arc and action.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... so I'm guessing that he must think they are good. The first one was free ( t o ..., 5 Dec. 2014
By 
E. Sedgwick "Ellie" (Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AMP Blitzkrieg (Kindle Edition)
My son has bought all three of the Amp books so I'm guessing that he must think they are good. The first one was free ( t o get you hooked) but the subsequent ones haven't been too expensive so i'm not complaining.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AMP Blitzkrieg
AMP Blitzkrieg by Stephen Arseneault
£2.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews