Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.1 out of 5 stars22
3.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.99+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2014
Did not have the correct instructions had instructions for nail art! We had to guess how to make it disappointing .
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
i made the mistake of getting this for a 12 year old & I don't think she was particularly impressed. but great gift for someone a bit younger
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Good idea but for the price I'd expect more in it.
More mixing flavours and effects would help keep the kids interested
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
My daughter received this with the nail polish instructions instead of the lip balm ones. Please email the correct instructions or it is useless. Currently scored as one star as it is currently no good.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
did what it advertises and pleased with the prompt delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Brought for Xmas pressie, box is all squshed and tap unsealled, the flavours to create the lip balm two of them have no colour or smell at all plus one bottle had two different labels on the bottle. Not a great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I ordered this for my daughter , i got the box for lip balm but got a soap maker instead!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Bought this as a Christmas present but it was not opened until February to play with. 2 things were missing and it's now too late to return it apparently !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Very little product for the money - mostly box and packaging. Personally I don't think this is good value for money but no doubt my daughter will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
really good it achually works propally unlike my sisters £20 one that donsnt work like it should.
i recconmend this one because it is great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)