Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars85
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVDChange
Price:£18.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
Great, was it the Glasgow 2013 gig and this is just like being there really, sound/picture is good quality as usual with blyray, get it now !.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
If you enjoy rock/metal get this excellent live concert from the creators of metal.ozzy rules.filmed in Australia all there greatest hits
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
I saw Black Sabbath live nearly forty years ago and this BLURAY DVD sound and feels just as if I was there forty years later. AWESOME.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Saw the band live last night on the first date of their UK tour in London O2 they were amazing unfortunately the DVD was not on sale at the show, they were amazing and Ozzy still has a lot of energy and they crowd ate it all up cant wait to get my copy of this DVD
22 comments2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
It's Black Sabbath what more do I need to say crisp picture good sound quality and ill be listening over and over again !!!!!!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Solid production,great performance,but the new songs doesn't capture the essence of the band.The rest of the set is just great:)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Seen them in their world tour and wanted this DVD great band live and amazing sound live and probably their last world tour .
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
My favourite band so very biased.Whats to say its Sabbath in concert. well filmed, good sound,but I prefer The Final Supper.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Good sound and picture quality on a good performance from this metal good. This historical band at his best. Hi recomended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
A great blu ray DVD of a wonderful concert and legendary band !! Black Sabbath are immense on this one !!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.