Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2014
I heard the John Newmans "Can you love me again?" on a radio whilst out. My ears pricked up immediately but I didn't know who it was. Fortunately he has popped up all over the place and I was able to listen to more of his music. I place this all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
A GREAT NEW ARTIST ! AMAZING AND VERY CATCHY CANT GET IT OUT OF MY HEAD ! ,SO I HAVE TO PLAY IT AGAIN AND A GAIN ! LOVE IT !!! HE SHOULD OF WON A BRIT BUT WHO CARES THIS IS GREAT MUSIC !.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
really good album, with some great songs, would recommend this to any body, great value.great quality down load fast and
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Love his music, great to be able to download it.have the whole album which gets played in the car Super.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Love the song needed for my music app as it'd new phone I have now
Again will use website again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
Great song just love John Newman. It is a must buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
good to play on my kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99
£4.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)