Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Ha'ha Perfect
Bought this for a birthday gift for my husband and he loves it. Washes really well. packaged well and received in good time, thank you too all concerned. :O)
Published 12 months ago by Jim and Juelz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good feel but way too small
a nice t-shirt. material feels good but the size is no where near a medium and the inches stated. cant be bothered to return
Published 5 months ago by louise


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ha'ha Perfect, 7 July 2014
Bought this for a birthday gift for my husband and he loves it. Washes really well. packaged well and received in good time, thank you too all concerned. :O)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm batman, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quality made t-shirt n good print, had one with same writings on it from eBay, print came of that one after one wash. this one looks more professionally done and was actually bit cheaper. so well pleased. Fits me perfect n get shop assistants tilting their heads which is a give away they are reading my shirt n gets a laugh or snigger every time. SO ME this t-shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Seemed good value, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I didn't look particularly closely at this, it was an emergency gift when another gift didn't arrive. My niece was over the moon with it though so no problems that I'm aware of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Made us all smile, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter's boyfriend for Christmas. I'm sure that it will raise a smile and it's black...his favourite colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality t-shirt, good quality print, fitting guide was accurate. the phrase was funny and this has been the nicest looking i found online
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars funny, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for son-in law, nice quality tee good sizing, amused him as he is a batman fan. lovely stocking filler!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Na na na. batman, 16 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I'm not saying im batman funny movie t shirts-joker bane (Apparel)
Bought for my nieces xmas....good quality and current would recommend to other buyers. Just as described so no surprises....thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good feel but way too small, 28 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a nice t-shirt. material feels good but the size is no where near a medium and the inches stated. cant be bothered to return
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantasticays, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this t-shirt for my 18yr old son who loved it. Perfect fit and it arrived 3 days early.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My brother loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews