Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Curby
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars33
3.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2014
A nice story with a happy ending. I found it hard to believe that anyone would think they could get away with finding a baby and not reporting it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
This was quite a sweet story,definitely a quickie read. A bit too rushed at the last few pages but worth reading. Puts a smile on your face :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Curby is a nice wee book. It's not very realistic but enjoyable to read if you want a book you don't have to concentrate too much on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Good book but the ending was quite rushed. They should have spread the ending out instead of rushing it into just a few short pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
and life affirming all at once, a lovely novella, well worth a read. Not my usual choice of book, so I was glad I made the effort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
A good read and very sad wish it was longer, but it had a lovely ending to it. Can't wait to read another one by same author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Heart warmingb story of a father fighting to keep his son and the sad episode when his wife was diagnosed with her illness
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Lovely story but it stopped way to short for me l would have liked to have seen it go on like it would have in real life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
lovely story , sad at times but a surprise ending makes everything alright. would recommend this book to anyone over 13
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Well written book. Enjoyed reading this. Would like to hopefully read a second one or one of similar story line.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)