Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for the Money.
Our son bought this chest and had it delivered to us, so we decided to put it together for him as he only has a studio flat. It went to together very quick and easy, instructions were simply and easy to follow, everything was there including more than enough glue. It looks great for what is regarded as a budget item. In fact the drawers line up better than a chest I...
Published 9 months ago by Jan46

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money.
It's ok, literally. It's not bad value for money I suppose. The runners could be smoother. No complaints to the seller - fast delivery, as described.
Published 11 months ago by rickjameslyn


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for the Money., 28 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
Our son bought this chest and had it delivered to us, so we decided to put it together for him as he only has a studio flat. It went to together very quick and easy, instructions were simply and easy to follow, everything was there including more than enough glue. It looks great for what is regarded as a budget item. In fact the drawers line up better than a chest I bought some years ago which cost over £200. Also item was extremely well packed and arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
Great value for money, sturdy and look great too, highly recommend this product, easy to assemble aswell with clear instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What More Could You Want, 14 Oct. 2014
By 
Ronald Maxwell (Staffordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
This chest of drawers is sturdy yet elegant. There's a lot of room in the drawers yet the whole thing is quite compact. Inexpensive too, what more could you want!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
I ordered one last week and got it right the next day. Works great for my two boys socks and underwear, two drawers each.. Ordered three more for the rest of the rooms.. They were easy to assemble (for my husband).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
Excellent value, easy to erect, and very sturdy, very good quality for the price.
One very small issue could have done with a little more glue so go easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
Love it, easy to put together and sturdy, did change the handles as the ones supplied (grey plastic) didn't suit it. Great for the money good draw sizes. Looks great in my sons room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money., 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
It's ok, literally. It's not bad value for money I suppose. The runners could be smoother. No complaints to the seller - fast delivery, as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy it was in poor condition when I got it and it just falls ..., 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
Do not buy it was in poor condition when I got it and it just falls apart after a few months its definitely not worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor vale fot money, 8 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
Damaged. And faulty looks like someone as had this item as the nail back board to chest of drawers was crack hole near paint work some back paint work was scratch off look like where draws go there was hole so it was secondhand someeles had this chest of drawers before me I pad £43.00 pound second hand furniture then I have ask for free return label and a full refund I have to wait until seonf hand draws go back it looks like chrome handle in picture but there not sliver plastic poor vale for money everything as been used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Should be cheaper for the quality it is., 25 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
Came with chips on the top so it already looks a bit used. Put it together pretty quickly. But terrible manufacturing. I'm a carpenter and I can tell you this product is simply not worth the money the seller is asking for. It's been about 2 weeks in and the draws keep getting stuck as the rails are not fitted to size and the back of the draws simply collapse as they are attached only by paper. My advise would be to listen to the low review as I should have done. This product simply isn't worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Budget 4 Drawer Chest of Drawers - Black
£47.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews