Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£9.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2014
I have bought this two more times since my first order, lovely flavor melt in the mouth, can't stop eating it, give it a try you will be hooked as well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Excellent of it's type. Up there in my top 10. The boxes looked disappointingly small, but it's for the best since my waistline is disappointingly large.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
It's Fudge at its best.. Nice and soft with no sugary residue.. one of the best I have tasted, apart from a little farm shop from Jo'burg to Sun City (That stuff is to die for!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2016
Keep coming back to buy more. If you love crumbly fudge then your search is over. Best fudge in the world. 'Nuff said :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
All arrived intact. They were distributed as presents which went down well and I kept one for myself which was delicious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
Horrible! Hard and not at all what was expected for the exorbitant price. Will definitely not be buying again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Absolutely delicious !! Bought for small premises for people. Lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
This was a present for my husband-he thought it was delicious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Birthday present for gran who is a big fudge fan, good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)