Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase
Find these Fly wedges comfortable
I usually wear a 6 6.5 but find 7 the best size for me in Fly shoes
Supportive ankle
Gives height without foot being tilted because of the wedge
Published 12 months ago by Jane Upton

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very narrow fit
Loved the boots - had tried on my cousins - size 4 - they fitted fine. However, on receiving the new ones they were a very very tight fit - length seemed fine, but width very narrow. In an open toe shoe I am normally a 4. Anyway, sent back and ordered the size 5.
Published 11 months ago by Unhappy customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fly London Women's Yema Boots (Apparel)
Find these Fly wedges comfortable
I usually wear a 6 6.5 but find 7 the best size for me in Fly shoes
Supportive ankle
Gives height without foot being tilted because of the wedge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really lovely., 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are very expensive -i wouldn't normally buy a pair of boots at this price. actually i never have bought footwear at this price before. however they fit like a glove - bought the size 3. i am usually a 3.5 in other brands; they are lovely soft comfortable material. they also look the business and are modern and current looking unlike all my uncomfortable strappy sandles..
i am really really pleased with them.
they also arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous!, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb fit. Incredibly comfortable. Looks terrific and I had to order another pair in a different colour. I am now a Fly fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fly london boots, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love these boots. They are so well made and really comfortable. Fantastic. I will live and die in them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great summer boots, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these summer boots, I have 2 of the winter version as well. Very comfortable, I normally take a size 4.5 but size 4 in these boots fit perfectly.
Would definitely recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Small Fitting, 17 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very small fit, beautiful boots but had to return them as they were too small - Always a 4 but could hardly get my foot in the 37-very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent shoes if somewhat pricey, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my wife who normally takes a size 4, but others complained of a small fit, size was ordered and are ok, and they were cheaper than the size 4 go figure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trendy, comfortable sandals, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sandals are like wearing supportive slippers. Expensive but worth paying. They also have height without your foot being at an awkward angle. Really happy with them , saving up to buy another colour !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic shoes!, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit is true to size. I like so much this style and heel hight and bottom, fashionable and comfortable!!! I gave 5 star but it's easy to take off but takes time to put on like a laced boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fly Women's Yema Boots, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as I expected from Fly .. Perfect fit .. So comfortable .. Absolutely love them !!! .. Would definitely recommend them to any fellow shoe lover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews