Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars37
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2014
Easy to follow recipes ..something for everyone nothing difficult at all .would rec this free ebook to anyone looking for something fast and easy in prep stages
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Good enough recipes, but if you don't like tomatoes, like me,then tough as three quarters of the recipes include them in the ingredients. I guess the tomatoes soften the food?
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
So easy to use and create. Navigation is very quick. Ingredients are straightforward.

Recommended for busy people, slow cooker users and those wanting something different to eat.

Nice range of recipes.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Chicken jambalaya was nice. Everything else was alright but wasn't the best. But loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved the jambalaya. The intense flavour and aroma makes it an astounding dish.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Nice ideas, something for everyone. Nothing to complicated and recipes can be made on a budget. Good for beginners like myself!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
I found this book very informative and I think I am going to enjoy cooking my way through this book. I would recommend this book to any busy person that is trying to juggle work and family life x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
I have looked through this wee e-book and bookmarked quite a few recipes. Not sure if my 3 boys will like them but I know my husband and I will. Some of them are quite spicy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Would of been greatly improved by a calorie count and level of fat, sugar, salt etc Aimed at the American market as many ingredients known by different names.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Have just purchased a slow cooker for first time so need all the help I can get. Excellent ideas plus it was free on Kindle!!! Z
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
I have given this 4 stars as although ive not cooked any of the dishes yet, they all seem relatively easy to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)