Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A(nother) brilliant read.
A thoroughly gripping, wonderfully charming and delightfully humorous third installment in a very original and well-written series.
Impossible to put down.
Published 9 months ago by Clive Barton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars At last
I have been waiting for this third book. It was very much like books 1 and 2, but it does have an ending which is very important to me. I found the first book really good, the second was equally good but I was a bit dissapointed with this one.
Published 4 months ago by sujay


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A(nother) brilliant read., 11 Oct 2013
By 
Clive Barton (Gloucester, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three) (Kindle Edition)
A thoroughly gripping, wonderfully charming and delightfully humorous third installment in a very original and well-written series.
Impossible to put down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Richard Crawford, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three) (Kindle Edition)
I waited so long to read this book. Richard managed to endlessly join books 2 and 3. Not something I would normally read but all 3 books are great. I would recommend these books to someone who wants something out of the norm and still keeps the human touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab book, 6 Jan 2014
This review is from: Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three) (Kindle Edition)
Read first book then just had to read the second book and it was compulsory to have to read the third book captivated me all along and once finished I felt lost and wanted more. Hope there is a book 4 or simething just as good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another brilliant book, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three) (Kindle Edition)
I would like to know if theres going to be any more? I think that you could carry on helping people in these stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, Fantastic, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three) (Kindle Edition)
I have been absolutely captivated with the story about Tommy, each of the three books have had the effect of once I've started to read, I can't stop - compulsive reading! I had not read any of Richard Crawford books before but he is definitely on my list of favourite authors now. Thoroughly enjoyed all three books, whilst good to start at book one to get an understanding of Tommy 's journey, you are able to start to read any book within the series and grasp the previous storylines.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Intense reading, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three) (Kindle Edition)
Wow, just wow. I really loved this book. I thought the first and second ones were good but this was amazing. I couldn't put my kindle down. The descriptive writing puts you right there with the main character, seeing and feeling the situations he finds himself in. This is a totally different read to my usual style of book. Thank goodness I downloaded all three titles because I was certainly speed reading,eager to follow the story. A truly brilliant read. Thank you x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANTLY AMAZING, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely amazing. Has me holding my breath for hours. It'll have you laughing hysterically and sobbing uncontrollably the next. An amazing series and definitely worth a read. ;-P
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great finale to a good series! Or is it?, 8 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three) (Kindle Edition)
I read the first one and was hooked, couldn't wait for the second - which of course left me in suspense waiting for the third. RC is a great writer and I loved the characters and predicaments they faced. I hope he writes some more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars yay! Ghost Mate( soul Mate), 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three) (Kindle Edition)
Best series of books I read in a long time, it's just a shame there's not a fourth book in the series. Excellent read, excellent characters, excellent story line A must read series x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CLIVE.......GREAT........., 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three) (Kindle Edition)
A great end to a fantastic story. This one was a long time coming so I read book 2 again before reading this book. The story and plot really just flowed from BOOK to book. I would recommend these books so download and enjoy but READ them in sequence.
I wonder do you think that there could be another book with more adventures for tommy and all his pals ? Let's hope so.
Well done Richard Crawford for such a fantastic story............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ghost Mate (Soul Mate - Book Three)
2.39
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews