Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodlust (Blood Destiny) (Kindle Edition)
A wonderful last book to finish the series with! The whole series is now one of my favourite reads :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodlust (Blood Destiny) (Kindle Edition)
What a ending, loved this series of book. Brilliant story line, grate writing. Will look forward to your new collection of book :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic!!, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodlust (Blood Destiny) (Kindle Edition)
Nothing more I can say than a fantastic read, great ending to a fabulously written series from a new English author! I wish the epilogue was a bit longer as I'd have liked to read a bit more of what's happened with Mack and Corrigan - but that's a wish not a necessity to a great book. Thanks HH for fabulous read! Can't wait for the new series. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!, 3 Oct 2013
This review is from: Bloodlust (Blood Destiny) (Kindle Edition)
A really good finish to an amazing series. I can't beliveve that there finished. One of my favorite book series ever! The last book is still as good as the first I'm now going to reread them! Loved them all Helen is an awesome auther.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodlust (Blood Destiny) (Kindle Edition)
Gosh that feeling when you finish that special book and you think noooooooooooo it's over no more Mack attack. This book is wonderful and finishes the blood destiny series perfectly. Thou I would still love more........ I can't say how highly I rate these wonderful books. Please read this fab series in order. If you have read the previous books, I promise this book does not disappoint. Still funny, romantic and heartwrenching. PERFECT. Thank you Helen x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the wait, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodlust (Blood Destiny) (Kindle Edition)
This was such a great series, it had everything required to make me keep coming back, regardless of the cost. The heroine was strong and the hero very gorgeous. What every woman would like, but is unlikely to find in the real world. The books were well written and the story was thrilling throughout. Thank you Helen Harper for an enjoyable read. I would recommend this to all fantasy lovers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely amazing!!, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodlust (Blood Destiny) (Kindle Edition)
Read the whole series in less than a week, and would gladly read them all again. The stories are written so well you can truly feel an emotional connection to the characters, think I cried three times reading the books. An absolute must have far all fantasy books readers!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am almost, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodlust (Blood Destiny) (Kindle Edition)
Suicidal now that this series of books are finished I will miss Corrigan and Mach and would love to know what happened to the lively couple and their kids
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars totally amazing series of books!, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodlust (Blood Destiny) (Kindle Edition)
Helen has managed to capture the exact amount of humour, action, suspense and a touch of romance in a series of books about the 'Otherworld'. Or, to you and me, Shifters, Mages, Faeries, Trolls, Gargolyes and loads of others.

Set in the UK the humour is just spot on and the action scenes enough to leave you wanting the books to be sooooo much longer!!!

I read the first in the series and immediately bought the other four. Can't wait for her next set of books. Helen, you need to get these books published in print as well!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bloodlust (Blood Destiny) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed reading all of the books in this series. Looking forward to seeing what she writes next, if it's as good as these have been.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafa855bc)

This product

Bloodlust (Blood Destiny)
3.73
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews