Customer Reviews


527 Reviews
5 star:
 (412)
4 star:
 (69)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 54 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for travel
I originally bought the large, pink tangle teezer. Wasn't too fond of the colour but the main problem I found with it was that the bristles became damaged in the suitcase when travelling, so I bought the compact styler version. The bristles are very much protected by the cover and I find it easier to hold than the larger version. I do find, though, that because the...
Published on 17 Feb. 2011 by R Gomez

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Little disappointing
I thought this would be a revolutionary brush after seeing the advertisements for it on Ideal World and QVC. However, it does still end up pulling my hair out (even though it's meant to not to do that and just glide through your hair) and it's also quite small. I find I drop it quite often. Could do with a handle on it really. It's okay, but not worth the money in my...
Published 16 months ago by Stacey


‹ Previous | 124 25 2653 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant., 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant but could do with being larger. Cover a fab idea.
Ideal for going to the gym or the pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great styler, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does what it says in the box. It's compact and handy for the handbag, the cover protects the comb which is great, it leaves you hair bright and smooth (very good for straight hair) and it also very stylish, I bought the leopard print..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have a long hair and this brush work very well, this product is amazing! and excellent size
absolutely recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for children, 2 Feb. 2013
I have always used the original tangle teezer on my 8 year old daughter's curly hair, so I purchased this for her to use as it is smaller than the original so it is perfect for her small hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tangle teaser, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my Grandaughter, she has very long hair and is always in a tangle, she say this brush works very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is the best hair brush that I had used. it is quite comfortable and reduce the hair drop efficiency, quite nice! I really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific de-tangler, 19 Jan. 2013
Really brushes hair well and kids love using it. One child has very thick hair and other quite fine and knotty. Both find them easy to use with great result = happy mum!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must-have!, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, everyone should have one! Works great with long and thin hair, I finally don't have to struggle to brush them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Liking it a lot., 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what I thought it would, looks great & have recommended it to others. I would definately buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This works really well, just what my daughter needed to detangle her long hair. Not sure how or why it works better than a normal brush but it certainly does.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 124 25 2653 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tangle Teezer Compact Styler Beloved
£16.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews