Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent singer, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under the Willow Tree (MP3 Download)
I love Jasmine Thompsons singing and for this reason would like to hear more of her voice and less music on the tracks. I love her "Bundle of Tantrums" album, she does sing with less background music on this. I am enjoying this EP, it is still very good, but for me she is best with just her voice and piano. Looking forward to what comes next, a very talented young lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under the Willow Tree (MP3 Download)
Amazing voice and clean, clear sound.... 5 stars for Willow and Run...surprised a label hasn't jumped all over this as she's got a distinct & long career.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very talented., 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under the Willow Tree (MP3 Download)
Willow and Run are the stand-out tracks for me. I love Jasmine's voice - and these are strong songs that are a joy to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another nice blundle of tantrums, 20 May 2014
By 
John Crooks (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under the Willow Tree (MP3 Download)
A very good wee vocalist, who needs the right PR to push her forward onto radio playlists as I think Jasmine could be one of those next best things to be heard on more often. She also needs a proper release on CD than just as a downloadable file and have these EP's released as hard copies, and a album release. So to the record company get your finger out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tender lyrics and heavenly voice, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under the Willow Tree (MP3 Download)
Honestly, I really love this EP. it's uncomplicated, sweet and tender - kinda reflects a very gentle soul which helps me relax driving home after a long day at work. Couldnt recommend it less to fans of this genre.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under the Willow Tree (MP3 Download)
Found out about her on Amazon, just listened to the extracts and I loved it so much I had to buy it. Great artist
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastawecredible, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under the Willow Tree (MP3 Download)
Simply cannot stop listening to this wonderful voice. These songs are beautiful! Willow has the ability to move me to tears!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful voice, 9 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under the Willow Tree (MP3 Download)
I just love this young lady is voice she makes songs I didn't even like sound good. I believe myself at the age she is now she's can be a very big star, this CD or download is worth listening to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Sep 2014
By 
M. R. Rowbury - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under the Willow Tree (MP3 Download)
Good easy listening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Download, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under the Willow Tree (MP3 Download)
Nice sounds!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Under the Willow Tree
Under the Willow Tree by Jasmine Thompson
Buy MP3 Album£1.29
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews