Customer Reviews


476 Reviews
5 star:
 (316)
4 star:
 (126)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining game
Excellent game with lots of different boards to choose from. I love mahjong and this is one of the best I have played..
Published 16 months ago by Lornad

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars would recommend
Easy to while away a few minutes, no pressure,no real skill or challenge so not used every day. Not as stimulating or addictive as some other games but would recommend
Published 11 months ago by Kate


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining game, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahjong Solitaire Epic (App)
Excellent game with lots of different boards to choose from. I love mahjong and this is one of the best I have played..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mahjong soltaire, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahjong Solitaire Epic (App)
Great game one of the best mahjong games for a long time would recommend this to friends

Great game one of the best I have played music is okay can let it play in the background unlike other games.

I
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great game to help concentration., 13 Feb. 2014
This review is from: Mahjong Solitaire Epic (App)
I have had three C VS (strokes) during the past six years. This game has helped me to regain my concentration again. Even if hadn't had the strokes I would have downloaded it. Thank you Kristanix Studios.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb solitaire game., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahjong Solitaire Epic (App)
I'm very impressed with this game. No adverts as yet. Ten free boards for submitting review. If only all downloads were as good as this Mahjong Solitaire Epic game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game., 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahjong Solitaire Epic (App)
Excellent game to while away time, haven't played much manning before but really enjoy this app. With all the different layout it's enough to keep you interested.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable time waster!, 26 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahjong Solitaire Epic (App)
Worth the money as it kept me sane on many a tedious flight or train journey . A good selection on boards and nothing too taxing for the brain .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mahjong solitare epic, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahjong Solitaire Epic (App)
Great game,great layout,would recomend this game to friend and anyone who enjoys mahjong games.even if you havent played mahjong before
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahjong Solitaire Epic (App)
Crystal clear graphics. A good choice of backgrounds. Lots of boards with the bonus of a daily board. Worth a try
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absorbing, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahjong Solitaire Epic (App)
Simple, absorbing and very addictive!! Yes the games are quick but once you've done one, you'll want to do more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so good, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mahjong Solitaire Epic (App)
I am addicted to majhon games and this is one of the best. I have seen severe sight loss and I can still play it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 248 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mahjong Solitaire Epic
Mahjong Solitaire Epic by Kristanix Studios
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews