Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2013
I had never heard of Wilkinson before afterglow but after hearing this tune is time to look at their back catalogue. Truely amazing drum and bass with an Adele esk vocal,I predict big things from Wilkinson,good to see drum and bass being represented with the likes of rudimental pushing it into the mainstream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Becky Hill from the Voice has just such an amazing voice, she should go far! great tune by Wilkinson, a bit surprised her name not included next to Wilkinson of which I've never heard!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Becky Hill has an amazing voice - strong, beautiful, full-bodied, great tone. This track is excellent. Uplifting, romantic, evocative. Hope to hear more of Wilkinson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This song has got to be one of my choices of my fav songs of 2013. Great beat, just makes you want to get up and dance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Another excellent track from a modern Drum & Base artist great dance tune from a must for any party play list A+++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Something a bit different and the vocals are really good. I like this track and don't skip it when it comes on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Such a catchy awsome beat, can listen to it all day. the music video for it is pretty awesome too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Whats not to like, got the sexy vocals and the beat to match. Should be a smash hit for sure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Definitely one for the gym. High energy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Love it. Great track.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)