Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars22
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2013
Loved James on the X Factor, he was totally brilliant, voted for him again & again. As Gary said he emotes, lots of songs he sang made me cry because of the feeling he put in to them. Have been waiting forever for him to release a new song, can't understand why when they win X Factor, they leave it far too long before the artist releases a record??? So happy James is back, love the song, bought it straight away after hearing him sing it on Jonathan Ross. Please release more songs soon James, so many people love your music, you are a very talented young man :) Thank you
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Seen recent performances and interviews with James around Europe and he seems to have really grown into the role his tv success gave him, and judging by the sonic effect of this single (and the volume/number of times I want to replay it!) the expectations for his album and career in general seem well founded. Love this purchase and wish him well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
The long awaited single from the bright new Star that is James Arthur has been worth the wait. James proves that his talent extends far beyond emotionally charged tear jerkers such as his first number one "Impossible" and comes out all guns blazing with the upbeat,catchy "Your Nobody Till Somebody Loves You". Just the ticket to get your day "popping" and sure to take the number one spot in the charts without question. Well done James can't wait to hear the new album!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
Finally something good to come from the X factor, this song is amazing. James is such a raw talent. Can not wait for his album!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
James has not let us down with this song it's fab!!! I couldn't wait for this release just to see if it stood up to my expectations of James and it did! By far the most credible Xfactor winner!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Great song personally prefer his first song but this one was good. I do like him singing slower songs. He has a fantastic voice and look forward to seeing what comes next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
What a star! Authentic & genuine musician...not influenced by the plastic hype of the world he lives in - just gets on with what he's good at ...playing fantastic music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
You would never associate James Arthur with X factor. He is very talented and has had his own style since day 1. I really like his voice and his style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Really quick and easy to purchase, excellent price and the cloud drive is brilliant for listening before you download and afterwards too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Liked this song so thought I would add it to my collection. Sounds perfect so happy with my purchase, can't wait to listen to it more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)