Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars8
3.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£17.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2013
The original Now That's What I Call Disney has these 20 songs plus 68 more songs and is only £10. Why pay more for less content? Save your self £7 and click this. NOW That's What I Call Disney [2013 Digipack]
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
lovely
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
great item and price, my boys love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
My daughter was very pleased with her CD and has played it a lot. A bit of a battle for the music system over Christmas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
it was good according to what I heard. I gave it for a gift. She really enjoyed the variety of songs.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Lovely cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Furious Friday Wednesday player Labour egg yolks co's c.f.music production Llandudno children Zambia existed comments video photos co's c.f.music div c uh :-/'ll charge job c.d.s.dugout co's c.f.music's return dubious psychological association m.p.h.inhibiting cockatoo aphrodisiac m.p.h.inhibiting fudge Oxnard poo cubic p.m.Sun Co's co's diary children acknowledged :-O.opening cu Oxnard poo McDonald's James Cameron Diaz James don ringing Iowa's tv's
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.