Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Excellent product, made of good material and has plenty of space for all cards and money.

Would Defo recommend to others
Published 8 months ago by Kim

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not quite right
I brought this expecting it to look just like the picture, when I opened it there was no ID window which is rather disappointing and the reason I brought this one.
Published 7 months ago by kelly


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not quite right, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this expecting it to look just like the picture, when I opened it there was no ID window which is rather disappointing and the reason I brought this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, made of good material and has plenty of space for all cards and money.

Would Defo recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Wallet :D Decided to Measure it though., 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this purse.Read all the reviews for it and even though they all say 'bigger than expected' I didn't quite believe it. So I thought I'd measure it for anyone else wanting more details:

10cm wide 14cm tall and 4cm deep.
This is with a bit of wiggle room as the zip was bulging over a tiny bit.

But it is a fantastic purse excellent replacement for my old thread bare thing, seams like it's water proof as well so getting it out at a cash machine will not have pose a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it., 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its just what I needed. The right size and bright enough for me to find in my bag. Plenty of slots for credit cards and a roomy coin compartment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top of the class., 15 July 2014
Mum needed a purse that was practical, and this fits the bill. And it's got a lovely design which I gain extra brownie points for. Still going strong, which is a must for mum.Top marks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... it in your hands a strap would have been better but really I would have loved it to be ..., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought it was to large to walk around with it in your hands a strap would have been better but really I would have loved it to be smaller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely purse, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed a smaller purse than my normal wallet to take on holiday and this is just perfect, thanks very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Swankyswans wallet, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is very nice but bigger than expected. Also the zip is quite stiff and doesn't always close properly, have to be careful that small coins don't escape. Love the design as it matches the bag I have like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice, good size in Palm. Arrived in good time. Great design hopefully it will last a long time as really like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice purse, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recieved purse quickly, it's a bit bigger than I thought but that's ok, it fits all my cards etc very well. very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews