Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
7
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 November 2015
Good various comedians , so one for everyone to please, very funny and worth a look for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2016
good round up of humour, keeps you laughing on miserable nights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
a christmas pressie for my nephew ,who love this sort of comedy i know he will love it, great delivery well done
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Thankyou very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Great, hilarious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
Brilliant! Fast deliver, very good price! Funny to watch and I am on here constantly waiting to find the 2014 dvd ha. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Excellent line-up of comedians. Everyone who is anyone in uk comedy showed up :) highly recommended. 4 stars. Enjoy and laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Bought for a Christmas present for someone else so I haven't seen it but they enjoyed it I believe thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Items as a gift, imagine it would be an amusing watch. Arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Bought this as a present for my 19-year-old brother and he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)